Home Register

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Login ID
Password
forgot User ID / Password

We will handle your partner selection with extreme confidentiality, professionalism but with simplification.

See More

See More

DECENT MARRIAGE BUREAU

Profile of RS-000055 Print
 
 
 
Created On: 10/08/2011
Contact Varification:
Viewed 593 times Enlarge Picture
     
   
     
Personal Details:
Name: looking4dreamman Posted By Brother
Age 27 Looking For single
Gender Female Martial Status Single
Children 0 Height 5 feet 2 inches
Look Good Looking Complexion Fair
Disability None Star Scorpion
Religion Islam Sec Sunni
Language Urdu Caste sunni
   
Career / Education:  
Education Bachelor(Plain)
Educational Details B.B.M....
Occupation Manager
Monthly Salary 15000Rs
   
Location:  
City / State karnataka,mysore
Country India
Citizenship India
Country of Origin India
   
Others:  
Dependent Members 0
Family Setup Separate
Religious Level Islam
First choice of food Indian Food
First choice of outing Mountaineering
Favourite TV Program nothing as such
Prefered Honey Moon Place not to be decided alone.
   
Habits:  
Profile Description Am simple yet very smart & intelligent girl...am a person with great family values & I respect my elders, am adaptable, well mannered & has a great belief in allah...... Am looking for some one from a good family who is educated, well setteled in terms of a business or a job & is loving n caring by nature...
Habits cooking, listning to music....
Bad Habits none
Home Success Stories About Us Privacy Contact Us
Copyright Decent Marriage Bereau