Home Register

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Login ID
Password
forgot User ID / Password

We will handle your partner selection with extreme confidentiality, professionalism but with simplification. ./p>

See More

See More

Profile of RS-000074 Print
 
 
 
Created On: 14/08/2010
Contact Varification:
Viewed 212 times
     
   
     
Personal Details:
Name: charity Posted By Self
Age 24 Looking For any
Gender Female Martial Status Single
Children 0 Height 5 feet 9 inches
Look Good Looking Complexion Fair
Disability None Star Aquarius
Religion Christian Sec Sunni
Language English Caste other
   
Career / Education:  
Education Masters
Educational Details Nuse
Occupation Not Working
Monthly Salary 20Rs
   
Location:  
City / State Dakar
Country Senegal
Citizenship Zambia
Country of Origin Zambia
   
Others:  
Dependent Members 0
Family Setup Joint
Religious Level Christian
First choice of food French Food
First choice of outing Cinema
Favourite TV Program dreama
Prefered Honey Moon Place Only God Know
   
Habits:  
Profile Description I am so glad to be here today,i am tires to be a single,,I am a honest caring lovely and easy going young girl,The most important thing in life is love and healthy and strong relationships.That`s the thing i desire most of all, Nothing in life can change it.I am an ordinary girl with a big and lonely heart,I don`t have very high demands to the second half,
Habits Reading dancing and listening to music
Bad Habits i hate lies
Home Services Success Stories About Us Privacy Contact Us
Copyright Decent Marriage Bereau