Home Register

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Login ID
Password
forgot User ID / Password

We will handle your partner selection with extreme confidentiality, professionalism but with simplification. ./p>

See More

See More

Profile of RS-000293 Print
 
 
 
Created On: 24/02/2012
Contact Varification:
Viewed 731 times Enlarge Picture
     
   
     
Personal Details:
Name: Sonia Posted By Self
Age 18 Looking For single
Gender Female Martial Status Single
Children 0 Height 5 feet 3 inches
Look Good Looking Complexion Fair
Disability None Star Aquarius
Religion Islam Sec Sunni
Language Urdu Caste Any
   
Career / Education:  
Education Bachelor(Plain)
Educational Details B. Com.
Occupation Not Working
Monthly Salary 0Rs
   
Location:  
City / State Lahore
Country Pakistan
Citizenship Pakistan
Country of Origin Pakistan
   
Others:  
Dependent Members 0
Family Setup Joint
Religious Level Islam
First choice of food Pak Food
First choice of outing Arts / Painting Shows
Favourite TV Program
Prefered Honey Moon Place
   
Habits:  
Profile Description hi I am sonia from Pakistan. I am looking for Human fear Allaah single qualified high-affectionate good wishes stability in the well off
Habits Afraid of God, like stability, college, fun, simple, blessed married life, optimistic, , intelligent, young, chaste, single, a spokeswoman, fun, affectionate, good character and religiously committed to a religious, decent, social, Muslim, an Egyptian, patient , a good estimate of married life, educated, sweet, white, quiet, college degree, veiled, honest
Bad Habits Will Tell you later
Home Services Success Stories About Us Privacy Contact Us
Copyright Decent Marriage Bereau