Home Register

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Login ID
Password
forgot User ID / Password

We will handle your partner selection with extreme confidentiality, professionalism but with simplification. ./p>

See More

See More

Profile of RS-000857 Print
 
 
 
Created On: 06/01/2016
Contact Varification:
Viewed 252 times Enlarge Picture
     
   
     
Personal Details:
Name: Sanchai Orihime Posted By Self
Age 26 Looking For any
Gender Female Martial Status Single
Children 0 Height 5 feet 5 inches
Look Good Looking Complexion Fair
Disability yes, by accsident Star Leo
Religion Islam Sec Sunni
Language Other Caste Ilocana
   
Career / Education:  
Education Bachelor(Plain)
Educational Details I graduated BS Psychology and finished beauty care school. Im just a business homemaker, i sell health and beauty products at home.
Occupation Not Working
Monthly Salary 10000Rs
   
Location:  
City / State Muntinlupa, Metro Manila
Country Philippines
Citizenship Philippines
Country of Origin Qatar
   
Others:  
Dependent Members 0
Family Setup Any
Religious Level Islam
First choice of food Continental Food
First choice of outing Friends Gathering
Favourite TV Program Anime cartoons
Prefered Honey Moon Place Anywhere
   
Habits:  
Profile Description I only entertain proposals of weak body guys 45kg to 55kg only. I`m looking for serious marriage. 1. Thin body 2. Simple looking 3. Above 30 years old 4. Preferably Indian other South Asian countries are welcome just as long as they can relocate to Philippines to meet my family.
If you met my requirements and your parents allow you to marry foreigner. I am willing to settle in your country and take care of your parents.
Habits You`ll find out
Bad Habits People say im such a bad princess only going for looks but it`s my choice ever since i was a baby i desired to marry a man from that requirement.
Home Services Success Stories About Us Privacy Contact Us
Copyright Decent Marriage Bereau