Home Register

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Login ID
Password
forgot User ID / Password

We will handle your partner selection with extreme confidentiality, professionalism but with simplification. ./p>

See More

See More

Profile of RS-001746 Print
 
 
 
Created On: 13/07/2017
Contact Varification:
Viewed 330 times
     
   
     
Personal Details:
Name: Muhammad Asim Mughal Posted By Self
Age 33 Looking For any
Gender Male Martial Status Divorced
Children 3 Height 5 feet 3 inches
Look Good Looking Complexion Fair
Disability None Star Libra
Religion Islam Sec Ehle-Hadith
Language Urdu Caste Mughal
   
Career / Education:  
Education Masters
Educational Details BS-CS MS-CS
Occupation Engineer
Monthly Salary 75000Rs
   
Location:  
City / State Punjab
Country
Citizenship Pakistan
Country of Origin Pakistan
   
Others:  
Dependent Members 0
Family Setup Separate
Religious Level Islam
First choice of food Pak Food
First choice of outing Mountaineering
Favourite TV Program علم و حكمت
Prefered Honey Moon Place Kashmeer
   
Habits:  
Profile Description Name: Muhammad Asim Mughal Age: 33 Cast: Mughal Height: 5.3 Weight: 65 Complexion: Fair Occupation: Software Engineer
Marital Status: Married (separated)
No of Kids: 3
Religion: ISLAAM Sect: Ahl-E-Hadees
Average Income: +- 70,000/month Resident: Lahore
Note: I will divorce my old wife soon. All my 3 kids will be living with me forever. So I accept from my new wife to behave with my kids like a mother.
I would like to make it sure that .... I will be ... Loyal, Honest, Caring, Loving and Sincere with my new wife. إن شاء الله
Habits Islamic Studies
Bad Habits Smoking
Home Services Success Stories About Us Privacy Contact Us
Copyright Decent Marriage Bereau